Music PlayLists
      1. Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg) Album Pluto

      2. Jumpin on a Jet Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      3. Wifi Lit Album Beast Mode 2

      4. Life Is Good (Ft Drake)

      5. Honest Album Honest

      6. Transformer (Ft Nicki Minaj)

      7. Never Satisfied Album Honest

      8. Unicorn Purp (Ft Young Thug; Gunna) Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      9. Racks Blue

      10. Fine China (Ft Juice Wrld)

      11. Government Official

      12. Covered N Money Album Honest

      13. Neva End (Remix) [feat. Kelly Rowland] Album Pluto

      14. Hard Work Pays Off

      15. Blood Sweat Tears Album Honest

      16. Last Name

      17. Undefeated

      18. Crushed Up Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      19. Real and True (Ft. Miley Cyrus & Mr Hudson) Album Singles

      20. Wifi Lit

      21. 100 Shooters

      22. When I Think About It

      23. First Off (Ft Travis Scott) Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      24. Mask Off Album FUTURE

      25. Stick Talk Album DS2

      26. Love Long Time Album Future

      27. Big Rube Album FBG The Movie

      28. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd) Album EVOL

      29. Blast Off Album True Story

      30. In Her Mouth Album EVOL

      31. Married To The Game Album Project E.T.

      32. Ball Forever Album Streetz Calling

      33. Hey Lady Album Future

      34. Dead People Feat Scooter Prod By Will A Fool Album Free Bricks

      35. Best 2 Shine [Prod. By DJ Plugg] Album Astronaut Status

      36. Rich $ex Album DS2

      37. Pop Them Bands Album Back to the Future

      38. Right Now Album Project E.T.

      39. OGD Album FBG The Movie

      40. POA Album FUTURE

      41. Payback Album Singles

      42. Spaz On Yall [Prod. By Jon Boy] Album Astronaut Status

      43. Selfish Album HNDRXX

      44. Cruise Ship Album Super Slyme

      45. Intro Album Dirty Sprite

      46. Birds Take A Bath (Feat. Young Jeezy & Young Scooter) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] Album Astronaut Status

      47. Freeband Gang feat Skool Boy Album True Story

      48. My Momma (Ft. Wiz Khalifa) Album Honest

      49. No Basic Album Beast Mode

      50. Colossal Album DS2

      51. Lost It Feat 2 Chainz Prod By Mike Will Album Free Bricks

      52. Splashin' (Feat. F.L.Y.) [Prod. By Nard & B] Album Dirty Sprite

      53. Rider (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Looney Tunez] Album Astronaut Status

      54. Stevie Wonder Prod By Drumma Boy Album Free Bricks

      55. Groupies Album DS2

      56. Lay Up Album Beast Mode

      57. Go Crazy Album Hood Bangers

      58. Wake & Bake Album Black Woodstock

      59. Big Rube Speaks Album Honest

      60. Dem [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] Album No Sleep

      61. On Some Other Shit Prod By BlacElvis Album Free Bricks

      62. Talk Shit Like a Preacher Album Future Hndrxx Presents: The WIZRD

      63. New Illuminati Album HNDRXX

      64. I Will Crush Him Album Future

      65. Same Damn Time (Remix) [feat. Diddy & Ludacris] Album Pluto

      66. Insomnia Addict [Prod. By Ready Rob] Album No Sleep

      67. Free Brickz Prod By Zaytoven Album Free Bricks

      68. So Cold Album 1000

      69. Real Love Album Super Slyme

      70. Missing Album FBG The Movie



        Login with: